Skip to content

Coach Owen 2019 Team Awards

Offensive Player of the Year: Ma’rrell Fountain

Defensive Player of the Year: Nate Matlack

Special Teams Player of the Year: Zaden Marroquin

“Big Ugly” Award (Lineman of the Year): Ryan Cole

Blue Collar Award (Scout Team Player of the Year): Junior Orji

Iron Heart Award (Excellence in Weight Room): Myles McClellan

James McGinnis Sportsmanship Award: Hezekiah Newman

Scroll To Top