Board Members

2020 Olathe East Booster Club Board Members

Please reach out to one of these individuals with any questions that you may have about the organization or the activities they sponsor.

Steve Slade President stevefxs3@sbcglobal.net
Michael Scoma Vice President michaelscoma93@gmail.com
Jeremey Geihsler Treasurer jgeihsler@aol.com
Beth Zinn Secretary bbnzinn@sbcglobal.net
Bill Elliott Member at Large billelliott@kc.rr.com
Paul Matlack Member at Large ksupaul@swbell.net
Katie Barber Member at Large Barberwk@att.net

2020 Class Representatives

Each class has one or more representatives which will be responsible for communicating many of the details of events and activities directly to the parents of the players from each class.

Senior Class Tara Avena taraavena@yahoo.com
Senior Class Lautrice Washington llwashington@aol.com
Junior Class Christy Anderson canders66@gmail.com
Junior Class Channele Payne channele0128@gmail.com
Sophomore Class Jennifer Jarboe tljarboe@sbcglobal.net
Sophomore Class Cathy Scofield cathycolwellscofield@gmail.com
Freshmen Class Julie Hartung jhartung31@gmail.com
Freshmen Class