Board Members

2020 Olathe East Booster Club Board Members

Please reach out to one of these individuals with any questions that you may have about the organization or the activities they sponsor.

Steve Slade President
Michael Scoma Vice President
Jeremey Geihsler Treasurer
Beth Zinn Secretary
Bill Elliott Member at Large
Paul Matlack Member at Large
Katie Barber Member at Large

2021 Class Representatives

Each class has one or more representatives which will be responsible for communicating many of the details of events and activities directly to the parents of the players from each class.

Senior Class Tara Avena
Senior Class Lautrice Washington
Junior Class Christy Anderson
Junior Class Channele Payne NA
Sophomore Class Jennifer Jarboe
Sophomore Class Cathy Scofield
Freshmen Class Julie Hartung
Freshmen Class