Please join the Olathe East Football Booster Club in congratulating the following Hawks for being named to the All Sunflower League Team

1st Team Defense: Nate Matlack & Hezekiah Newman

2nd Team Offense: Ma'rrell Fountain

Honorable Mention: Andrew Sonner, Armondo DeLa Torre, Austin Berggren, Brandon Luce, Dalton Carder, Jaxon Avena, Kam Byers, Malique Washington, Marcos Flores, Myles McClellan, Ryan Schier, & Taran Thomas