At the End of Season Banquet Coach Owen announced the following team awards:

OE Football Team Awards announced at Banquet:

  • Offensive MVP– Most Valuable Player
    Ty’Juan Lewis
  • Defensive MVP– Most Valuable Player
    Ryan Brockschmidt
  • Special Teams MVP– Most Valuable Player
    Cameron Mitchell-Johnson
  • The Big Ugly Award– Most Valuable Lineman
    Josh Hiebl
  • Blue Collar Award– Most Valuable Show Team Player
    Daniel Malakani
  • Iron Hawk Award– Awarded to the player that demonstrates a consistent work-ethic in the weight room
    Cade Wilson
  • James McGinnis Award– Given to the players showing the most sportsmanship, loyalty, & inspiration, in honor of James McGinnis
    Joe Colwell
  • Coaches Award
    Ty’Juan Lewis
    Cade Wilson
  • Team Captains
    Brandon Fox
    Cade Wilson
    Ty’Juan Lewis
    Henry Carranza
    Ryan Brockschmidt

Congratulations to these players on all their hard work this past season and “Setting the Standard”.